Keep my session open?
Ending In 
The session is expired
Your session has expired. For your security, we have logged you out.
Would you like to log in again?

Location

Location

BioExpress
420 N. Kays Drive
Kaysville, UT 84037

Email & Website:

info@bioexpress.com
www.bioexpress.com

Order by Fax: 801-547-5051
24-hour Fax: 800-574-7892

To place an order or check status on an order: orders@bioexpress.com

Extended Hours:

Eastern 9:30 A.M. - 7:00 P.M.
Central 8:30 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Mountain 7:30 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Western 6:30 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

Order by Phone:

Our customer service team is here to take your orders Monday through Friday.

Order by Phone: 800-999-2901
801-547-5047